It's Cold Outside! Warm up with the Girls Weekend Away series and win an Amazon gift card and Working Girl eBook

TIME LEFT
VALUE: $15

DAYS
:

HOURS
:

MIN
:

SEC
WINNERS: 1

Enter with your email address or facebook:

Grab a glass of wine or a hot cocoa and snuggle up with the Girls Weekend Away series! One winner will receive an Amazon gift card plus an eBook copy of WORKING GIRL.

Open to International readers

Girls Weekend Away series

  1. What Happens in Vegas / Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play
  2. Meet Me In San Francisco / Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play
  3. The Nashville Bet / Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play

About WORKING GIRL

She's sexy, mysterious...and hungry for revenge.

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?

Working Girl is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.

Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.

But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.

Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?

Buy WORKING GIRL: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indiebound | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

 

Giveaway Timezone: EST
Or